Posted by: A Mom w/Fears | January 2, 2008

Day 2 – Long Day

Today was a long day.  I haven’t given any computer lessons in a long time.  And today I taught for about 3 hours.   I do miss it, to a point…but I forgot how hard it is to teach someone things that come so easily to me…and how 3 hours is not enough to teach someone all the stuff that I have learned over the last 15+ years.   All in all, I hope it was beneficial to my student (lol – my best friends mom)…she wrote everything down step by step, so I know that she should be able to do it if I am not there…but if she runs into problems I’m only a phone call away!  🙂

Tomorrow, I’m taking Amber to get her hair highlighted and trimmed…she’s been so patient.   It’s been since August when we got our hair done last.   Her’s however is not growing out with gray in it like mine…guess its time for me to start deciding what I’m going to do, huh?  

Categories

