Posted by: A Mom w/Fears | January 4, 2008

Day 4 – Windy but warmer?

Today was an unusually warm day for January, however…the wind…it is irritating!  Sadly with the weather being so cold lately, I’m already starting to whine about spring not being here soon enough.   I love about 75 or 80 and overcast off and on…there are very few days that I completely enjoy the weather, and i’ll tell you, I have not seen any lately!  LOL  

Amber went to her friend Dom’s house today, poor guy got his wisdom teeth out today…and he looked pretty darn good.   Wondering when the pain will kick in.  I hope it doesn’t…for his sake!  School starts back on Monday and I’m sure he will want to feel better by then.   She also had a friend spend the night, Lucy, who went to school with her last year, but the boundaries changed and she got the short end of the stick.   I’m sure they’ll be up all night catching up.

Guess it’s upstairs to clean out my office, I have alot of Debate Booster Club stuff to accomplish in the next few days and it would be nice to be able to spread out.

Categories

