Posted by: A Mom w/Fears | January 21, 2008

Shout Out!

Tonight’s blog is dedicated to my new blogger buddy.  Marlee at Marlees Rant.  

I just have to tell all of you what a riot she is to read.  (That sounds weird, but it’s true!)   I appreciate her in all her candor and honesty.   I have alot to learn here in the “blog-o-sphere” and I’m excited to learn from all my new found friends…she was my first (Gross, that sounds even worse – get your mind out of the gutter) blogger buddy! 

Anyway, thanks Marlee for makin my days, especially when I need a laugh!   Though sometimes I wish I could reach through my blog and teach your hubby a thing or two…I have to say that he is blessed to have YOU.   And I was so elated to read your post How to Apologize to Your Wife…if he needs a reminder again, holler…I’m sure I’m not the only one who would help out there!

Stupid Factory

And for those of you who haven’t been to visit Marlee…do it now!   And don’t forget to leave her comments, cuz we all love comments! 

Categories

