Posted by: A Mom w/Fears | January 26, 2008

Desperate Pastors’ Wives

Now you’re going to think I’m a liar!   Either for this post or yesterdays.    I did start reading last night around midnight.  I read 4 chapters.  🙂   Didn’t really want to put it down.

After taking BabyAm to her tournament this morning, Hubby decided to nap (it was a very early morning) and I grabbed my book.  

I just finished it, about 1:00pm this afternoon!  🙂   I guess I knew if I put it off, it might not get read…and it was so quiet this morning, I just couldn’t put it down.  I think I read for 4 hours this morning….cool beans.

I had to call Lesa! – She laughed!   Said she might have to email the group!   I haven’t read a whole book (or picked one up since July-when I got back from San Jose)…it was fun!  

Can’t wait to start the next one…

Categories

