Posted by: A Mom w/Fears | February 6, 2008

Because I didn’t want to cook…

Did my shopping tonight, since more of the dreaded White Stuff is headed our way tonight, so I knew I wouldn’t want to go tomorrow.   And after shopping I didn’t want to cook tonight, so I decided it was….are you ready???

Wiener Wrap Night!  🙂

Who knew you could feed a family of 3 something fairly yummy…for so cheap!  

2 packages of Crescent Rolls (Name Brand) on sale today for $1.00 each

2 packages of Hot Dogs (cheap ones) on sale for $.88 each

Weiner Wraps

 Grand total spent on dinner (with leftovers)  $3.66

Amazing! – We didn’t have cheese though! 

Responses

  1. OMG those look so yummy I want to cry…

  2. There’s left overs – get on over here, but bring some warm socks! LOL

  3. Mmmm…I love having a can of crescent rolls or dinner rolls in the fridge, you can always do something with them. I swear if it weren’t for cows in a blanket or chicken in sleeping bags my kids wouldn’t dare eat some nights. They are just always quick short order kid eats around here.


Categories

