Posted by: A Mom w/Fears | February 11, 2008

Tired…

Tired…of people not replying to emails, that require a response.

Tired…of people not supporting their children, not just in Debate, in life and growing up too.

Tired…of not understanding why others make the easiest task, so hard.

Tired…of (so called) friends only calling because they need computer help (and free computer help no less).

Tired…of looking out my back windows and still seeing snow.   Come on, melt already!

Tired…of not having a fence.  (Hopefully this week though!)

Tired…of leashing the dogs everytime they need to go out.  (But that goes along with the above!)

Tired…of worrying about Debate issues that I can not do anything about.

Tired…of parenting a teenage girl (somedays) because I feel like my advice is going unheard.

Tired…of picking up after myself, my Hubby, my teenager, and my dogs.

Tired…of sorting laundry, washing laundry, folding laundry, and putting laundry away.

Tired…of holding on to past disappointments, old anger and unforgiven hurts.

Tired…of smelling like the bottom of an ashtray, and breathing like I have bronchitis every day.  

Tired…of the hold/addiction that cigarettes (and food) have on me.  (I wish there was rehab for smokers…)

Tired…of not exercising regularly.

Tired…of being a procrastinator.

Tired…of not getting enough “good/restful” sleep.

I am human, and I am Tired…What about you, are you Tired?

Responses

  1. i am tired! why didn’t anyone tell us all this?

  2. I don’t know (maybe they all hate us)…because if they did, they surely did NOT explain it well…

    I do remember hearing my mom say she was tired once and awhile but…

    THIS.IS.STUPID.and.something.has.to.give.SOON!

  3. >>>Tired…of (so called) friends only calling because they need computer help (and free computer help no less).<<<

    Hate this with a passion. My husband is not your free IT help desk just because he’s a computer guy and married to me.

  4. OMG, don’t even get me started on my list…


Categories

