Posted by: A Mom w/Fears | February 25, 2008

My Three Sons

(Early Post – 12:26 am Monday Morning – Can’t Sleep, too much going on in my head…So I was making a Monday “To Do List” by cell phone light (because the boys are all sound asleep and snoring), however I had to get up and type it out instead, because I ran out of room on the envelope I was writing on.  I think for now, I am finished with the list.  Think.Doubt.Whatever.) 

Anyway, here’s Monday’s post.  Not that it will be the only one, but at least it’s something…and ties in with the “I should be sleeping” theme, somewhat.

I couldn’t resist taking this picture.   It was Sunday morning, I woke up around 9am and opened my eyes to this oh so sweet site, it was definately something to smile about.    Humphrey even has the big brother love goin’ on…with his paw right over Tommy’s shoulder.  (if you look closely you can see the scanner too, right above Tommy’s head!)  Click the picture to see it bigger. 

 My Boys

From Left to Right – Hubby, Tommy Lee & Humphrey Bogart.

Are they all not just the cutest things????

Responses

  1. OMG, what a sweet pic! My husband would NEVER sleep with my dog… *sigh*

    🙂

  2. All 3 of them have hair! 🙂


Categories

