Posted by: A Mom w/Fears | February 26, 2008

Is it just me, or does everyone drive like an idiot?

Ok, so is it just me, or is it ‘Spring Fever’ and everyone is in a hurry for it to get here?   Maybe it’s more old people driving?   Maybe it’s more young people driving?  Whatever the case, people around here are absolute idiots lately when it comes to driving.  

I previously believed that it was because we have so many transplants (from other warmer states) just didn’t know how to drive in our winter conditions (snow, ice, etc.) but I truly believe now, that they just-don’t-know-how-to-drive-PERIOD.

What is the deal?   Manditory driving tests for ALL?  

Moron Driver Sticker

Or possibly this bumpersticker on these peoples vehicles
To serve as as a warning to us!?

I can’t decide which is better at this point.   Just know that it’s out of control here, and I might just have to start taking valium before I go anywhere, or getting drunk like they are, to be able to avoid them all…honestly, it’s that bad.  

Responses

  1. Now I think I’m going to have to look up “idoit”… 😉

  2. Well it would help if I spelled it right! I am a loser. But you knew that already!


Categories

