Posted by: A Mom w/Fears | March 5, 2008

Thinking of you, Celebrate you, Thank you & Friendship

The first set (of cards) is officially finished!  

I made 20 cards,  strategically cut out of 3 pieces of 12 x 12 paper, 10 pieces of white card-stock, a couple different stamps (thanks to my friend with TONS of them) and 2/3 of a package of little flower embellishment stickers.   Pretty easy, and very fun!

Cards

Click on the picture, or here to see the picture larger
and click here to see some of the individual ones

The second set is about 1/2 way, and I hope that I will get them finished soon!  Time is all I need.   Anyone have extra to spare? 

Headache this afternoon, long day, little sleep…maybe I’ll post more later, maybe I’ll just take it easy! 

Categories

