Posted by: A Mom w/Fears | April 27, 2008

Let the Sun Shine In

Face it with a grin… 🙂  You (should) know the rest!

Another beautiful day, believe it or not, it was perfectly warm.   We opened all the windows in the house and aired it out, a few are still open (I just love the fresh air!).

Today, tons more chores got done, which will be so nice for me this week, to not have to worry about them.   (I’ll just have the laundry to finish, and though I hate the laundry, I’m happy there is not much more that needs done.)

I still have my joy, and I’m still very blessed by my family and friends.  I think it’s the sunshine!  I really needed something other than cold, overcast, windy and depressing days.   And thankfully, I got it, all weekend!!!

Categories

