Posted by: A Mom w/Fears | May 19, 2008

The natives are no longer restless…

And the backyard theater presents….The Natives Are No Longer Restless, with special credit and thanks to The Fence Guys! 


Humphrey Bogart (left) and Tommy Lee (right)
Look at those smiles!


Look Mama!  Toys!   We’ll bring them to you!


Humphrey – Look at his HAPPY eyes!!!!


Tommy – Let’s play fetch!!!


All that fetch made me tired!

And we let BabyAm off her leash to play in the backyard too…
But she just wanted to blog!

And just as I was posting this, I had to take these two!

and

 See…EVERYONE is happy!
They are STILL playing!
AMEN.

Responses

  1. Your dogs are so CUTE!!! You’re gonna LOVE your new fence (I can see you do already…) 😉

  2. I love their names!


Categories

