Posted by: A Mom w/Fears | August 10, 2008

Girl Power!

Thought I’d show you part of our day in pictures.  These first two pictures are of BabyAm and her little (half) sister KL.   I wish I could take credit for her, but I can’t.  She is a cutie though.  The girls spent some quality time together.

And these last few are BabyAm after we did a little Amy Winehouse playin with her hair.  We register her for school tomorrow – SENIOR…ahhhh!  So this is a little preview of what we were tryin out…I will post pictures of the final product tomorrow.  Adorable!  (But I’m biased!)

This picture below is my favorite picture of the night…

The Next Charlies Angel?  😀

Responses

  1. Hey, might see you there. I’m going early though so maybe not.

    Looking forward to seeing everyone again.

  2. (There implying registration) lol, sorry I haz been a dunce recently 😛

  3. I love the silhouette picture… very classic. Her hair looks great 🙂

  4. Lock her up! She is gonna be trouble….just kiddin girl! You know I love ya!

  5. OMG, I TOTALLY thought Charlie’s Angels even before I saw your caption! LOL!

    I love the hair–wish I had a personal hair dresser too! 🙂


Categories

