Posted by: A Mom w/Fears | August 14, 2008

I got an AWARD!!!!

I’ll be back on Friday night to tell you ALL about it.   I promise!  I’m so excited to share it with you all!  It’s too fun, and quite comical!  

Sadly tonight marks about 48 hours of headache, and I just need to head to bed early.   (Yea, 10:30pm is early around here) 

Tomorrow BabyAm is getting her hair done, so she’s fresh and new for the first day of school which is Monday the 25th.   So we’re going to be gone a good portion of the day.   Additionally she’s going to spend the night with Luchica, and they have planned a night on the town.   Not really, but they are going to have some fun…I am sure of that!  

I will definately get my award posted for all of you to see and introduce you to the sweet bloggy buddy that bestowed it on me, as soon as possible!  And I’ll do my best to make it worth your while.

Patience my friends, patience.

Responses

  1. I already know *wink*


Categories

