Posted by: A Mom w/Fears | August 26, 2008

I can’t get anything done…

Lately I can’t seem to get anything done.   Well ok, I am choosing not to do anything, except this…

READ!!!!!  Click on any of the pictures to read excerpts.

After South of Hell last week (click the link to read a comment the Author left me!), I went back to their first book…and started with the ones I’d not read yet. 

and tonight I just finished this…

What is up with me?  I don’t read!

I’m getting ready to start this one…right after I post this.

and I am waiting for one to come in the mail…
from Ebay!  Which only leaves one more to pick up.

I wonder why I can’t get anything done.   Maybe I’m sick.  LOL

Responses

  1. That is so cool!!

    I bet you about peed your pants when you saw that!?

  2. I used to be a reader. Pre-kids that is. I actually miss it. And plan to start reading in the near future. I just ordered the Twilight series from amazon.com (the prices were actually not bad.) And I’m looking forward to it. I’ve been coming across all kinds of great reviews on them. Those books sound good too. Maybe I can add them to the queue. Love good recommendations!

  3. I need to get back to reading. I love to read!
    I got a comment from an author once too, isn’t that the bomb! (and VERY smart on their part!!)


Categories

