Posted by: A Mom w/Fears | October 15, 2008

Playing Catch Up

I know I’ve been MIA  for the last couple days, (thanks for checking in on me—you know who you are!)ok…alot of days like about 11 or so, but believe me I have been planning my catch up posts and taking lots of pictures!   I have really fun stuff to share with you all, if you can be patient with me for just a while longer.

It’s late tonight (ok early AM – after 1:00am to be exact), and I don’t want to move (I’m comfy in my chair, with my warm fleece robe on getting some much needed stuff accomplished) and go upstairs to get the camera to pull the pics off…but what I will do is give you a taste of what to look for in the next couple days…

Who ever heard of Corney Penguins? – My in-laws came to town for a couple days, but got delayed by several hours on the freeway…and they came up with this very Corney Story!    I’ll have to share it with you later.  You’ll say to yourself  “You have got to be kidding”…no joke, it’s a real POPPER! 

What’s in my Purse? – Another Tag by my friend Coco at Piece o’Coconut Cake – she too, posted answers when I tagged her and added in another for me to get tagged with!  I’ll get it posted asap!   Unbelievable!

Our first snow? – Record Breaking here in our valley for the earliest snowfall since they started keeping records in the late 1800’s.   (I’ll just post pics of our mountains…they sure are pretty!)

What did Hubby make for me this past weekend? – It’s beautiful, ok maybe it’s disturbing…but none-the-less cooler than I could have ever imagined!

More to come!

Responses

  1. You’re such a tease! 😉

  2. Glad to see you are posting. Can’t wait for the pictures. I am sure it will be amazing. Hanging in and doing ok – hope to catch up with you real soon.

  3. Tease tease!!
    But cant wait to chat more!


Categories

