Posted by: A Mom w/Fears | October 21, 2008

What Hubby Made for Me…

I know you all have been patiently waiting (thank you so much) for me to post a picture of what Hubby made for me, and I finally have a few minutes to get it posted!  I have asked for this (beautiful piece of furniture) for several years, but other things have been a priority.  But this year when I asked I also mentioned the words “extra storage”…that must have done the trick.  

Hubby worked on it all day Saturday (the 11th), then he and BabyAm painted it Saturday night and we finished it up on Sunday.

Ready?  Remember, I’m a lunitic.

I just love Halloween!  
I’ll post more pictures of our decorations…soon!

Responses

  1. 2 words for Hubby and BabyAm……So. Awesome!

    Happy Halloween

  2. My husband & kids would LOVE that! Is it something you can fit inside and scare people as they come to trick or treat?

  3. I love Halloween too. And that’s just really cool that they made that! What a great job. Can’t wait to see more pics!

  4. Oh my gosh!!
    This is GREAT!!
    I cant wait to see more….
    come on, Im dying over here!! LOL

  5. Very Cool! You have a talented husband!! Very Halloweeny!!!

  6. Looks AWESOME!!! Wish my hubby was at ALL into Halloween!


Categories

