Posted by: A Mom w/Fears | November 7, 2008

Senior Picture Preview

Thought I’d give you a quick sneak preview of BabyAm’s Senior Pics.   Just enough to make you want more!  LOL –

downtown-small

scenery-small

white-rose-small

pink-rose-small

This one above would have been much more beautiful
if there were not bugs on it!  GROSS!

Rude aren’t I?  – No seriously, you’ll have to wait awhile to see them…perfection takes time I hear.   And we have to be patient with our Photographer…he had to have gotten some AWESOME shots!   I’ll keep you posted!  They will be worth the wait, I promise.

Responses

  1. HOW RUDE !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  2. Hey!!! I want to see. Those pics are truly beautiful though.

  3. Can I be evil and say I already saw a sneak peak and that they ARE ABSOLUTLEY GORGEOUS!!
    insert nanny nanny boo boo!

    (that is if the pics I saw are them)

    Dont worry it will be worth the wait!

  4. The pics are great! How pretty!!! We really I mean REALLY miss green stuff! All we have out here are dirt, rocks and cactus!!!

    Hope she had a GREAT time!!!

    and hubby says he’ll be happy to cook you up some Fried cornbread! lol He’s really good at it!
    :o)


Categories

