Posted by: A Mom w/Fears | December 9, 2008

Under Wonder

It’s a wonder that this has happened! 

gas-12_08_09-small

Under $1.50 – Amazing! – This is at FM, btw.   I remember paying $3.99 during the summer to fill our expedition.   Something kind of cool, I did find a chart graphing the past year here.   Unbelievable where it started, where it went, and where it is now.  

gas-prices-year-12

Prices I’ve personally found here recently: 

November 7th – $2.36
November 12th – $2.23 & 2.19 at Costco
November 25th – $1.82
and last night, I saw this amazing number…December 8th – $1.48

Responses

  1. Geez, you were reading my MIND!!!
    Last night I filled my car up and looked and the price $1.49…I thought about you and was going to come here to let you know….damn-you bet me to it!!!!!!

  2. Down in the 1.60’s around here-Whoot!

  3. hey…… we are at 1.58. Crazy huh??

  4. I HAVE SOMETHING FOR YOU OVER AT MY BLOG MY DEAR BUDDY OL PAL!!!
    SWING ON OVER & CHECK IT OUT!


Categories

