Posted by: A Mom w/Fears | December 17, 2008

Wordless Wednesday

Thought I’d play along today, because I actually have a pic that says exactly what I need it to say…which is;

BURRRRRRR!

10-degrees-small

Yes, you saw that correctly.   10.2 degrees.   That was this morning at just about 7:30.   Wonderful weather we’re having!  At the time of this post it was 19.9…I’m practicing to be an ice cube.

For more Wordless Wednesday fun, visit Spoiled Mommy, 5 Minutes for Mom and Wordless Wednesday!

Responses

  1. brrrrrrr, my teeth are chattering for you! We are expecting a winter storm warning this afternoon!
    brrrrrrrr I’m getting my long stuff out and ON!

  2. The cold is always relative. I’m thankful that it “warmed up” to 3 above here today!

    Keep warm!

  3. ewwwwwwwww.really cold.
    you can come over-its 62 here right now at 11pm…sound better?


Categories

