Posted by: A Mom w/Fears | January 30, 2009

Fireproof!

My bloggy friends have previously mentioned this, now it’s my turn!  This movie “Fireproof” is a must see!   You will never look at your marriage, or your relationships the same way again. 

 fireproofv04

We just finished watching it (Me, Hubby, BabyAm and Belt Buckle) and we all really enjoyed it.   I know the kids did, they just didn’t show it outward.   I know they both learned a TON!

I highly recommend this movie to anyone who is married, anyone who is engaged, and anyone who is in a serious relationship.   Wow!

Thanks to my friends who promoted it (you know who you are!), making it stick in my mind.  We now own it, and I’ll be recommending (and loaning) it to all our friends.

Responses

  1. YAY!!! I’m so glad you too are a proud owner of this movie. I am even a proud owner of the book that goes along with it. (the love dare) I am going to try it out. I’m loaning the movie to my sister soon. I’m very happy that you liked it. 🙂 🙂

  2. So glad you liked it. Thinking I have to go buy it-I know of a couple that could use a little er BIG boost. (Not me!)

  3. Alright Im going to go get this movie!!
    You and Leslie have SOLD me on it!


Categories

