Posted by: A Mom w/Fears | March 5, 2009

Chip In?

So anyone want to chip in?
My birthday’s in a couple months!

pink_blackberry1

It’s only $5642.   And it’s PINK!

YES, those are REAL diamonds…
Right under the keyboard and around the camera lens!

86 Diamonds
242 Pink Sapphires
Approx. 3.95 total carat weight!

Click on the picture above to take you to the English site.
They have cameras, and keys too!  Wow!

…I think that I’d better just be happy Spring is getting near…
My chance of getting Sunshine is much better!

Responses

  1. Oooohhhh….she’s pretty!

  2. my birthday is monday thankyouverymuch!!!
    i will be looking for this in the mail.

  3. Oh oh! I want one too. Do you think you, me and melissa could get a deal on 3??? lol~ Thats insane, but waaay cute! What’s better than a blackberry? A pink blackberry with diamonds and sapphires. so cool.

  4. Come on girls !!!!!! Your seriously outta control here. Lets re-think this.

  5. Dangit! You figured out what I was getting you!


Categories

