Posted by: A Mom w/Fears | March 18, 2009

One Less

One less. 
Your daughter could be one less…
Our’s is.
 

I just think this is important.  
And I wish I could shout it from the rooftops!

Don’t wait to call your insurance company! 

It just so happens that BabyAm’s insurance company covered these Gardisil shots at 100% – they consider it a vaccination.  

And even if your insurance company doesn’t cover it, I still believe it will be worth every single penny to be able to save someone you love from cervical cancer.   Don’t you think?  Click the icon above for more information about HPV and Gardisil.

Responses

  1. amen sister. I’m on board. I know all about this important preventative measure. It’s well worth it. I’m so happy her insurance covered it!

  2. I wrote an emotional post about GARDASIL a few months ago, so this issue is near and dear to my heart. Check it out if you have a moment: http://tinyurl.com/4r48rb

    Thanks for stopping by Sweet Life the other day!


Categories

