Posted by: A Mom w/Fears | April 22, 2009

Busy Day

I’ve got a busy day today, and I just am not moving to0 quickly.   Ever have one of those days?    I have a list.   If you’ve been here (reading/lurking) long, you know I’m the queen of lists!  

Here’s my list for today!  In no particular order.

  1. The Doc – Just to have a little bump checked out, nothing major.
  2. Costco – I know…not good!
  3. Wal-Mart – To return some stuff.
  4. Goodwill – To drop off two full boxes full of clothes!  YAY!
  5. Barnes and Noble – To pick up a book for BabyAm’s English Class, she likes to read ahead.
  6. To my friend (ex-sister-in-laws) – To drop off a CD of pics I took of my niece on Prom Night.
  7. Figure out/Make Dinner
  8. Go to the Gym
  9. Finish the Laundry
  10. Catch up on replying to emails/commenting on blogs
  11. Pack my scrapbooking bag for tomorrow night w/JoJo
  12. Stuff Graduation Announcements

How’s that for a list?   It’s 11:00am…oh, and I need to shower first!  

I hope I get them all done today!
Wish me luck!

Responses

  1. You and me both.

  2. Better you than me!


Categories

