Posted by: A Mom w/Fears | May 2, 2009

I’m Famous!

OMG!  I’m famous!

Well, I’m not famous…
but my arm is!

Yesterday I was sitting outside on the porch, thumbing through a tattoo magazine (that I had JUST bought), when I looked into the upper left hand corner and saw…MY ARM!

mag-pic-small

I screamed “OMG!  I’m in this magazine!” at the top of my lungs!   Would you believe, no one came running.

BabyAm was in the living room, she’s fighting an ear infection/cold…and Hubby was in the garage with his head under the hood of the SUV checking the oil.    So!  I ran around like a chicken with my head cut off to tell them both.

Here it is, the June 2009 Issue of Tattoo Magazine!

tattoo_238_0906_01

I had to go and buy a few more.
Ok, so I bought 5 more copies!

LOL – Wouldn’t you?   YES!  You would!

We also took my copy and had Darcy (our Tattooist) at Chalice Tattoo sign it for me.  She’s the bomb!

Responses

  1. *woot*woot* yay!! Did it hurt?? I love the colors! lol that nobody came running. You are too funny. Is G’s the one with the swirly thing and the symbol in the middle? Cool. 🙂

  2. oh ps…. BabyAm said I could come use your dryer. I’ll be over in the morning. (*wink)

  3. Oh yeah, that is so awesome!!
    I LOVE the tattoo, gorgeous!


Categories

