Posted by: A Mom w/Fears | July 19, 2009

Migraine

So today sucked. Migraines suck.

Good things happeded and I couldn’t really enjoy them.

* BabyAm got home from camping.
* We had a b-day party to attend, with heavenly food.
* Hubby made me breakfast, that included BACON!

Could it be getting off cigarettes? Maybe.
Could it be sleepin funny? Maybe.
Could it be the heat? Maybe.
Could it be the corn pollen from the field behind us? Maybe.

It could be any number of things, or all of them. All I know is that I am praying it is completely gone by morning.

Hubby gave me a shot tonight and so I am feeling a great deal better…let’s hope 100% soon!

Night friends!
Wordpress for Blackberry Rocks!!

Responses

  1. Hope you better today. God Bless

  2. Sorry about your headache. You’re quitting? Good for you!


Categories

