Posted by: A Mom w/Fears | September 18, 2009

Things that make you go humm…

Maybe I should have titled it:  Things that make you go…WHAT????

Wednesday night while scrapbooking with JoJo, the lady working there and I were having quite the laughing fest.   She mentioned to me a website that had her smacking her hand on the table, wondering if she was going to pee her pants or not.

Before I share with you I have a couple things to say.

  1. If you are offended by language – DO NOT VISIT this site.  There’s not a lot but it does have a few offensive things mixed in.
  2. If you think that these people are being judged by their financial status, think again.  I am not financially strained and I do shop at Wal-Mart too.
  3. If you really think about it, in order to get these pictures the people taking them have to shop there too! 
  4. I suggest hitting the bathroom before clicking the link, and if you are at work…well maybe you should wait until you get home, so you don’t get busted by laughing.
  5. Last but not least…some day one of US could end up on this site, so you might wanna check back often!  Ok, I could end up there…and if you want to catch that picture of me sporting my 70’s attire and moon boots…you’ll want to check back.So without further a-do, I introduce you to The People of Wal-Mart.

137

Enjoy my friends…I know we did!

And just so you you don’t wonder if I’m just being rude or stuck up…this next cartoon picture must have actually been based on me.  Seriously…how did they know?

So me

Categories

