Posted by: A Mom w/Fears | April 11, 2010

Time keeps on tickin…

Ticken, ticken…into the future…

That’s how I’m feeling right now. 2:15 am. Why am I still up?

Just watched Blindside – Great Movie

Posted (on FB) Head Shaving Party Pix – Hysterical

Insomnia still reigns; but getting better.

Realized I missed a dear friends son’s birthday party today…it is always on a sunday tho – what a loser of a friend. I haven’t called to apologize yet. I feel like such a jerk.

BabyAm is dealing with issues from the past – Hope she comes to terms with it all soon, and is satisfied with the results.

Trying to help raise funds for the Race for the Cure – Wanna donate? Click the pink ribbon on my page.

I am now bald. Scared at what color my hair will come back as. I haven’t seen my natural color (probably in 20 years or more). Hubby either.

I will never stare at a bald woman or child ever again. (Not that I did it on purpose) I will never wonder about their circumstances, I will just smile and know that they are awesome regardless of why.

GI Jane has a mohawk. I should have kept mine…if only I was 20 years younger. At least now I can say I had one…(if only for an hour)

Somedays life is good.
Somedays it sucks.

Today just is.


Responses

  1. I think you rock!

  2. love it!

  3. You look great!


Categories

