Posted by: A Mom w/Fears | October 10, 2010

Finished and Fotos

So, finally my sleeve is finished. And it has been Professionally Photographed so that Darcy can start submitting them to magazines. They turned out amazing!

Hubby and I were among about 15 clients that Darcy asked to come in to get photographed. She wanted to get pictures of her big pieces, and her favorites. Wow!  These pictures are taken from Darcy’s Facebook so they don’t show the quality like I wish they did, but they are outstanding!  Here’s pictures of Hubby’s calf.


And my sleeve and the Scary Girl.


Dan didn’t do ANY alterations to these. I additionally did not before posting them either.

Thanks for letting me share. I couldn’t be happier.


Responses

  1. G’s looks so different than what I remember. (I don’t think it had color then.)

    My favorite part of yours is the flowers. The colors and detail are amazing!


Categories

