Posted by: A Mom w/Fears | October 20, 2010

Random Vomit

  • Lots to do.
  • Tired.
  • Miss the gym.
  • Love my Mac.
  • Being an adult sucks.
  • I miss 4th grade, and I hated 4th grade.
  • Today is rancid.
  • Tomorrow scares me.
  • Cigarettes are my enemy so why do I want one?
  • I have some great friends…really great, but why am I afraid to really “open up” to any of them?
  • Why should I care what other people think about me, about my family, my marriage?
  • I want a place to run away to. No phone, no computer, no problems, no worries.
  • Cancer still sucks.
  • Chemo sucks.
  • Radiation sucks.
  • Watching friends go through the above 3 items really sucks!
  • Feeling alone makes me sad. I know I’m not but…some days I feel like it.

 

This is what I feel like today...


Responses

  1. Seriously? WTF? Call me!!! Or email. Or something. What’s tomorrow????????

  2. Hang tough. We need tea and a chat. I am home on Monday. Lets touch base. Love ya!


Categories

