Posted by: A Mom w/Fears | November 11, 2010

Postal…

Contrary to what some may think.  I am not an idiot. I hate when people who don’t know me, talk down to me.

I may not know a handful of things, but when I finally have done everything I can to make sure that the problem is NOT F’ing MINE…and I bring it to the attention of someone who is supposed to be there to help me. I really wish they would do their job!  I am seriously not trying to waste your time.

Now I know why some people just can’t take it anymore and go in to their place of business, or somewhere else that they have not gotten the CUSTOMER SERVICE that they should have received, and blow the place to smithereens – people included!

I have an extreme lack of patience today. Isn’t that obvious?

Responses

  1. xoxo

  2. Ha! I’ll help you re-load!


Categories

