Posted by: A Mom w/Fears | August 11, 2008

Scented – Word of Mouth Monday

I am late in getting this posted, but I wanted to make sure and still participate.  🙂  I love hearing about things people like and why…especially when they don’t get paid to endorse them!

Here’s my Word of Mouth Monday – These two products I can live without, but I don’t like to…sometimes paying the extra is worth the cost.  🙂  Both are Vanilla and Lavender scent…OMG, heaven!

and…this picture is a little big!  Ooops!

You should smell my laundry…
I wish I had a scratch-and-sniff blog post!

***For more Word of Mouth Monday,
please visit
Something Funny Happened Today
I have seen some really awesome products so far!!!***


Responses

  1. OMG, I have tried that kind too and LOVE it!! Wish that they sold it here. Sadly, it’s a no. *sigh* You will have to enjoy it for me!!!

  2. […] Someone’s Mother, Serenity Now! Serenity Now!"Scented – Word of Mouth Monday"Bloggers love to write about the products they use and enjoy.  Here’s a great example. (link) […]


Categories