Posted by: A Mom w/Fears | August 16, 2008

I kick A$$ – Woooo Hooo!

I’ve started to write this post about 5 times now.   And I keep deleting it.   I have so much I want to say, but I’ll just start by saying THANK YOU KELLY!!!!!   Kelly at Something Funny Happened Today, bestowed this awesome award on me the other night, and it’s so exciting she thought of me!

Kelly started by sending her readers to several blogs she reads, via a Blog Roll Stroll, most of which I hadn’t heard of…and they are wonderful!   I am going to gather up some of my fav’s too, and share them with all of you.

Here’s my award in all it’s Glory!

Now it’s my turn to pass it on.  There are so many great blogs out there that I read, so you’ll have to be patient with me until I get it passed on, cuz it’s going to be tough.  For now (but not too long), I’m going to enjoy it!


Responses

  1. YAY!!! congrats Steph! I love the new header too! I’m going to do the Blog Roll Stroll every week. I’m finding some really great new blogs!!


Categories