Posted by: A Mom w/Fears | October 29, 2008

Nice Matters…

WOW!   Did you notice my new award on my sidebar?  
You didn’t, really?   I’m not shy…Here it is!!!!

It’s Beautiful!   It’s Amazing!  It’s sooooo coool!

Thing is, I didn’t really do anything out of the ordinary to get it, but obviously Spoiled Mommy thought differently.   She gave me this award!   Pretty cool huh?

So she happened on my blog one day, (which I’m so thankful for), and left me some sweet coments and we began emailing.   She had some questions about blogging (and she still does, as do I still have some)…and I just did what any of you out there would have done (right?)…I answered her questions as best I could and gave her some encouragement!  That’s all!    I didn’t think I was being nice, I thought I was just being me.

Now, she encourages me!  She always has a smile in her words, her font, and her pictures.  I love that!   So, to my amazing new bloggy friend, Melissa….THANK YOU!   This award is totally cool!

Since there are no rules…(that we know of)…I’m just going to hang on to it, hold it, look at it until I’m cross-eyed, and then someday I’ll pass it on to some unsuspecting bloggy buddy! 

Until then…I guess Nice Matters My Friend!


Responses

  1. It’s perfect! You deserve it, so enjoy~~~

  2. Awwww, thank you girlie!!
    You’re so sweet to me!

    What you thought were just simple answers, was my encouragement…my little nudge to not throw my hands up in the air and give up.
    So of course I’m grateful and I’m so very happy that you are my new friend! 🙂


Categories